Exchange Blog Cryptocurrency Blog

All Pips

Aspects to consider before you trade in FOREX

omar.elalfy

Some of the aspects that traders must have in mind before starting to trade are: time in when the currency value is expected to go up, another aspects is to conceder your chances of loosing or wining, or even by trying to predict which currencies’ values can make you gain more money. In my own experiences these three factors have been very successful to make significant trades; even thought I am

even thought I am still a beginner at FOREX.

So, what are some of the aspects you consider before you trade at Forex?

• Replies 56
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

In my view we must understand charts well, yep i believe charting works

Because most of the forex traders follow charts and indicators and all enter in trade when get a buy or sell signal

Lot of position in trade around the world help the market move in the direction chart indicates.

In my opinion you must be ready both in terms of money and emotion. Dealing in forex can be difficult if you are lack on funds, it is more difficult when you are emotionally stressed because you cannot think clearly when the trade goes down. Considering this two factor is very important to be successful in dealing with traders.

Cause we know , forex is a high risk program, so it is necessory for us to make better preparation before starting trading in forex, I think there are two important aspects which you have to take into account, firstly money management , secondly risk mangement. of course, It is a long time for us to learn it.

• 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...

Well everyone enters to gain profit - but one should never ignore the fact that

the same trade may result in loss too - so be prepare for that and never chase the market trendz