Exchange Blog Cryptocurrency Blog

All Pips

Forex is the best investment market

Forex is the best investment market. However, changes in economic conditions around the world are likely to affect the FX market in the future, and it is expected that the current volatility of pandemic will continue for a long period of time. If you have the knowledge you can take advantage of this volatile market. I also trading in the forex market with Eurotrader. They give the best spreads in this volatile market

• Replies 79
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

There will be losses in trading but if you try to cover this loss immediately then you will never be successful in trading. There will be a loss in trading so you have to try to cover that loss according to the plan. Trading is not possible without patience. When I was a new trader, if a trade stop loss hit, I would start overtrading to cover that loss. By trading like this, I have lost a lot of my investment. I am currently trading with Forex4you broker. They also help me to minimize my losses with their services and support.

• 1 month later...

There are a lot of ways to make money in the forex market. That’s why It is more popular than other trading markets. Brokers also provide a more lucrative offer in the market. As an example, Eurotrader offers the lowest spreads starting from zero pips, high leverage up to 1:500, fast execution without any requote, 100+ currency pair, micro, and swap-free account, and many more.

• Fedra Bianchi changed the title to Make money in forex market

Forex traders need discipline in order to make consistent profits in the forex market. Consistent is the key to success. Many are failing to do that. Without discipline, it is hard to follow the trading plan properly. So, the trader needs to develop discipline in trading. I think a demo account is the best for developing discipline