Exchange Blog Cryptocurrency Blog

All Pips

What's your experience in forex?

tprhzm2009

I am just a new forex trader, I have know little about forex. As far as I know, if you want to be a good trader , you have to learn the basic knowledge about forex, it is also very important that you have to get guide from others who are professional traders. I think we can also learn something from other people, so your experience is very important for us to improve ourself. Thanks in advance.

• Replies 292
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I am just a new forex trader, I have know little about forex. As far as I know, if you want to be a good trader , you have to learn the basic knowledge about forex, it is also very important that you have to get guide from others who are professional traders. I think we can also learn something from other people, so your experience is very important for us to improve ourself. Thanks in advance.

I have zero experience as of yet. Never tried a demo account too so it's really zero. I'm still reading some stuffs now because as you said "in order to be a good trader, you have to learn the basic knowledge about forex". I hope someone would guide me through the whole process in the beginning because I also read it would be very helpful for us new comers

I have zero experience as of yet. Never tried a demo account too so it's really zero. I'm still reading some stuffs now because as you said "in order to be a good trader, you have to learn the basic knowledge about forex". I hope someone would guide me through the whole process in the beginning because I also read it would be very helpful for us new comers

To be honest, I never really studied or read up on Forex. Just started a demo account and played around with everything. Now I'm really trading and I'm making decent profit everyday (±3%)