Exchange Blog Cryptocurrency Blog

All Pips

soo many brokers, and I want to pick one :)

• Replies 123
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

May be you can try to trading with InstaForex, i also use this broker. And i started trading using the posting bonus to feel their trading conditions, i still use this broker until right now, so far i never found problem with this broker.

Better to seek for the recommended brokers and put it in your list and then, go on for your research and also ask the traders. Because, normally many are just giving what they are trading or what they have experienced or others have just promoting certain brokers. It will still the best to do more of research for the reliable Forex brokers.

hi guys, can you help me please??/ i'm a new trader, and i wanted to open live account, so can you give me some advice??? thank you

Well there are a lot of brokers like you said, and all of them have different reviews. so i think i will give you some, maybe you can try to trade in instaforex, why? because there is MT5 forum which you can use to raising capital, that is a good way to get more bucks for trading without spend any money from your own pocket, unless you are impatience :D.

Well there are a lot of brokers like you said, and all of them have different reviews. so i think i will give you some, maybe you can try to trade in instaforex, why? because there is MT5 forum which you can use to raising capital, that is a good way to get more bucks for trading without spend any money from your own pocket, unless you are impatience :D.

Yeah, from this forum, we can get free capital to trading and i also there are many broker which offers same promo, both it's a welcome bonus, posting bonus or something else. But unfortunately, some of them give a deadline / period of validity of these bonuses.