Exchange Blog Cryptocurrency Blog

All Pips

forexsignals4u Forum - forexsignals4u.com

adnan007

Hello everyone,

I am one of the admins of Forexsignals4u.com Forums.

Forexsignals4u.com is a Forex Signals Srvice providing site which provides instant and reliable signals to its clients. As an admin, I am excited to announce that we have decided to add a PTP forum to our site. However, the PTP is still in BETA testing mode and will be soon implemented fully.

Until then, we have decided to implement the Cash System which pays the following rate for posts:

STARTING A NEW THREAD: $0.05
REPLYING TO POSTS: $0.04
SIGN-UP BONUS: $0.50

As our cash system is still in Beta test mode, the cash can only be redeemed for Our Premium ForexSignals4u Signals Service or for Forum Advertisement. If the Beta test mode is passed, we will be switching to payment through e-currencies and other payment processors.

For the time being, we have started a few forum contests for our members. These contests offers instant prize money in case if you win. So, you can try your luck with it too.

You can visit our site using the link: www.forexsignals4u.com
You can Visit our forum using the link: www.forexsignals4u.com/forum/

Your feedback is important to us and I expect you all to be a part of our forexsignals4u.com Forum family.

Thanks,
ForexSignals4u Admin.

• Replies 68
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

To be sincere the admin of this site need to try his best and creat an opportunity where members need to request their payment to their varous processor only then will poster join here in a good number anything outside this I dont see the possibility of the forum getting more poster and the period where the admin keep the testing period to be completed seems too far