Exchange Blog Cryptocurrency Blog

All Pips

venturesurf - venturesurf.com

yogeshwartyagi

I am not admin

Before introducing the program, let me introduce myself, I am Jeff Pedro, from United States. I'm an investor of this industry who decided to check online surfing websites, I have been checking this industry for a few years, since Dad'n'Daves n 12DailyPro etc.

Since the beginning of this year, I realized that this industry was going deep down, programs lasting for a shorter and shorter period of time, a lot of people, including administrators, doing the so called HAR (hit and run), all these things added up to a financial crisis on the world, made this industry what it is today..

Plans:

11% for 11 days

Minimum spend 6$

Minimum withdrawal .01$

Processors: LR &AP

Link: http://www.venturesurf.com

Note: Very attractive program with exciting plan 11X11 and affordable minimum invest only 6$. There is no minimum withdrawal so any amount can be withdrawn and support LR and AP which is good choice of payment processor. Site is quite attractive and ddos protected but program is launched today itself and has paying status on single monitor listed on the site. We get 121% after 11 days.

This program is interesting for now. Its the 11/ 11 I like. For the rest its almost like the others.

Its always good jump in fast so you have the chance to recover..

yesterday I was looking the site and didnt really find a good rcb offer. The thing that first noticed on the site was the presentation. Nice and very talking there...

But then I was thinking over the night...uhmm isnt all sites paying in the beginning:)

In the terms its stated that payout normally goes fast but they reserve the right to up to 5 days.

Thats when i got a little off. On the positive is the min withdrawal of $0,01.

And you can withdraw as many times a day you want. In all im very positive to this surf.

As soon as theres money in the banck, im gonna spend them:)

Ok