Exchange Blog Cryptocurrency Blog

All Pips

A leverage of 1:3000?

See, ever since I started trading, I've always used a leverage of 1:100, not that my broker doesn't allow a leverage of 1:1000, but, I've just realized that fxglory and FBS have a leverage of up to 1:3000. I don't know if this leverage is really the best, whats you take on this?

• Downvote 10

• 3 months later...

Think back to when you opened your Live Trading Account with FXB Trading - if you have not opened an account yet, click here to get started. At some point during our quick and easy account opening process, we ask you to select your leverage, correct? What level of leverage did you choose and why? Whichever leverage you choose or are thinking of choosing, read on to get a clear idea of the effect your leverage can have on your trading results.

Think back to when you opened your Live Trading Account with FXB Trading - if you have not opened an account yet, click here to get started. At some point during our quick and easy account opening process, we ask you to select your leverage, correct? What level of leverage did you choose and why? Whichever leverage you choose or are thinking of choosing, read on to get a clear idea of the effect your leverage can have on your trading results.

You're so keen to promote FXB Trading that you even forgot to answer my question I asked a question about Leverage. I don't need any broker, I already have a good broker. Thanks

• 1 month later...

I think leverage 1: 3000 is not possible because the broker also does not want to lose. and I recommend to choose a small leverage and can help you when trading. My broker FXB Trading provides various leverage facilities.

It is very true, a leverage of 1:3000 is possible, brokers such as Justforex and fxglory are also known to be offering a leverage of 1:3000. So to me, I have not used either of  this brokers, just that I know leverage of 1:3000 is a bit risky.

• 2 weeks later...