Exchange Blog Cryptocurrency Blog

All Pips

How to become a successful trader as soon as possible?

Beginners, experienced forex players, who are successful and who are not, I

appeal to you! I am a trader who, in my opinion, has enough experience and has

achieved good results in Forex to share my knowledge. Of course, there were

losses and gains, "honest" brokers and not. I have developed my own trading

strategy, used the famous Forex fractals in the trading, followed the rules to

construct moving averages, and changed a lot of trading platforms (brokers,

dealing centers), strategies.

But my patience had run out, when the last broker I worked with did me out,

leaving me in the lurch. In search of a more stable and less risky earnings, I came

across Forex trading signals. I began to make money using them. In a nutshell,

pros: it is convenient, you do not have to engage in technical analysis and

continuously monitor changes in the exchange market. Cons: you have to calculate

risks on your own when opening an order, incomprehensible statistics on received

signals and you should always be online to timely copy a transaction. As you

understand, trading, applying minimum efforts, did not bring the expected profit. I

was about to give up on it!

But I am a stubborn man and came to the conclusion that the ideal trading on

Forex is to copy transactions of successful traders. All is good, but where to find

such a service, which would provide a convenient functionality, including a

retrospective analysis, detailed statistics for each trader, and the ability to cover

successful traders not from one broker?! This task took plenty of time.

I have processed many Forex sites, with each being sector-specific.

Subsequent searches have accidentally led to the service 4invest.net.

According to my reasoning, this service may have all the required

functionality to invest in profitable trading signals. Now I am looking more closely