Exchange Blog Cryptocurrency Blog

All Pips

Do you have an alternative to forex?

adil007

I want to know from you guys that what if somehow forex goes down and everyone loses all investments also, so what would you do then when forex would be over, do you have an another alternative for forex trading or do you only rely on it for your income. 

Share your view please.

• Downvote 10

I think we should have a side job in addition to forex. Not forever forex will go ahead. In a business will sometimes fall. To avoid that possibility, it should be if we have a side job. That way when forex fall, we still have an income.

I dont think so. Forex trading has good prospect, but we will must effort if we wanna get maximal result in forex trading. We must be able to make profit consistently if we wanna make forex trading as our full time job. But for now, i'm a part-time trader

I dont think so. Forex trading has good prospect, but we will must effort if we wanna get maximal result in forex trading. We must be able to make profit consistently if we wanna make forex trading as our full time job. But for now, i'm a part-time trader

prospects in forex trading indeed is  good, but we must remember that we do not always make a profit in accordance with the target. Sometimes we also need to experience loss. Because trading forex  difficult to predict, so the risk is very large. We will never know where the direction of the movement today.

An alternative to forex is so many, first HYIP but i am not sure if all of our fellow here really attracted to it then second PAMM, the concept more like HYIP which is all about investment, but we invest our money through manager which manage our money in Forex, Third, Stock this is one of the hardest not because of the volatility of forex but in here there are nearly no leverage, and if there is a leverage usually it is very low, and it need big amount of deposit more than Forex.

• 1 month later...