Jump to content

WELCOME TO DIGITAL MONEY TALK -Online since more than 2 years/ Paid more than 4000$ to its members and still going strong




Read our Advertising Disclaimer


Realinves - Realinves.com


128 replies to this topic

#1
xetang

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 3,794 posts
Welcome to the officially website of Real investment Network Inc, We are a legally registered investment company in Seychelles since Sept, 2006 and has began operations offline for over a period years however this program is our first online no risk venture. Realinves.com specializing in betting on sports events through bookmakers and backed by Gold, Forex, Bonds, Stocks trading, and investments in various funds and activities all over the world. Realinves.com is managed by a group of highly skilled arbitrageur and traders know for productivity and candor coming together from different part of the globe to innovate a genuine earning opportunity for all investors. Our major activities are sport and casino betting on the majority of European and US major sportbooks.

Gold Plan
Amount Range Percent(%) Cashout Term Total Duration
1.00 - 999.00 2.22 Daily 90 Days

PLATINUM PLAN
Amount Range Percent(%) Cashout Term Total Duration
20.00 - 90000.00 1.92 Daily 130 Days

Accept: LR, PM, EG

Join here: http://realinves.com/XE889046
  • +
  • -
  • 0
We are members of Investorposts, and you?
--------------------------------------------
GoldVote.Org - My Favourite Monitor
Best HYIPs - High RCB - Fast Support

#2
hyipnew

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2,374 posts
  • Locationviet nam
My first payment received instantly today
Date 2012-09-19 01:35:59
Reference Number ZLZ3EL-6K8BCB-EXVV7X

Name/Email realinvescom@gmail.com
Transaction Status Completed
Gross $50.00
Fees $0.75
Net $49.25
Your wallet Main - hyipnew.com@gmail.com
Details Withdrawal
thank you,admin!
  • +
  • -
  • 0

#3
hyipnew

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2,374 posts
  • Locationviet nam
next payment received instantly as usual
Date: 2012-19-09 00:38:48
Batch: 110917153
From Account: U5146036
Amount: $4.44
Memo: Withdrawal

Date: 2012-19-09 09:08:36
Batch: 110961281
From Account: U5146036
Amount: $14.40
Memo: Withdrawal

Date: 2012-19-09 09:09:30
Batch: 110961394
From Account: U5146036
Amount: $20.00
Memo: Withdrawal

Date: 9/19/2012 2:44 PM
Batch: 111004965
From Account: U5146036 (moneymaker)
Amount: $35.80
Memo: Payment from realinves

Date: 9/19/2012 2:59 PM
Batch: 111007259
From Account: U5146036 (moneymaker)
Amount: $8.40
Memo: N/A

Thank you,admin!
  • +
  • -
  • 0

#4
Behemoth

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 445 posts
This program doesn't have that much of an attractive script and design and but it does have an SSL protection which is good for the security of the program. Its always good to know that this program is paying taking a look at all the payment proof's posted on this thread.
  • +
  • -
  • 0

#5
hyipnew

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2,374 posts
  • Locationviet nam
next payment received instantly as usual
Date 2012-09-20 05:07:41
Reference Number 4LWZ3G-BDWQRM-XFE8E5

Name/Email realinvescom@gmail.com
Transaction Status Completed
Gross $4.44
Fees $0.29
Net $4.15
Your wallet Main - hyipnew.com@gmail.com
DetailsWithdrawal

Date: 2012-20-09 03:10:49
Batch: 111075021
From Account: U5146036
Amount: $12.00
Memo: Withdrawal

Thank you,admin!
  • +
  • -
  • 0

#6
Syrine22

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 5,286 posts
I think it isn't surprising that such a program is paying it means the admin of the site is doing a great job in ensuring that everything at the site is smooth.I just hope they would keep paying for a wild duration of time and above all guys would get to see the end of their plans.
  • +
  • -
  • 0

#7
xetang

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 3,794 posts

View PostSyrine22, on 20 September 2012 - 03:50 AM, said:

I think it isn't surprising that such a program is paying it means the admin of the site is doing a great job in ensuring that everything at the site is smooth.I just hope they would keep paying for a wild duration of time and above all guys would get to see the end of their plans.


Yes, it is correct but as my idea, it is normal because their plans is not too attraction with rate is very low therefore if they want to have more investors to invest here and they want to pay out long, sure they must promote very good for monitors so that can keep site to develop good. If don't have many investors to invest, sure site will not able to run long and it is not surprise when this site is running and pay out very good in this time. I too will consider to invest here
  • +
  • -
  • 0
We are members of Investorposts, and you?
--------------------------------------------
GoldVote.Org - My Favourite Monitor
Best HYIPs - High RCB - Fast Support

#8
hyipnew

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2,374 posts
  • Locationviet nam
next payment received instantly as usual
Date: 2012-20-09 14:44:09
Batch: 111159235
From Account: U5146036
Amount: $7.20
Memo: Withdrawal

Thank you,admin!
  • +
  • -
  • 0

#9
Syrine22

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 5,286 posts
Sincerely to me this program though not that yet popular,it should be a great HYIP since the admin is getting everything right with the series of payment he already made.i just hope investors inhere would be getting to see the end of their plans.
  • +
  • -
  • 0

#10
gxmonitor

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 141 posts
Dear gxmonitor,
We are pleased to inform that you have received a payment to your account.

From realinvescom@gmail.com
Amount $1.75
Details : RCRWKV-CZZ6HE-2QSMXL

Thank You
  • +
  • -
  • 0

#11
ehsanji

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 209 posts
  • LocationQuetta, Pakistan
I thought this section was for commenting only, and discussion only, not the payment proofs, as there is already another section for payment proofs. And my friend invested in this program and he is pretty much confident that this one will last for long.
  • +
  • -
  • 0

#12
hyipnew

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2,374 posts
  • Locationviet nam
next payment received instantly as usual
Date 2012-09-21 17:39:35
Reference Number TXNDXP-K6BMFX-MTLQCZ
Transaction Status Completed
Gross $4.88
Fees $0.29
Net $4.59
Details Withdrawal

Date: 2012-21-09 15:43:05
Batch: 111316154
From Account: U5146036
Amount: $2.40
Memo: Withdrawal

Thank you,admin!

  • +
  • -
  • 0

#13
Syrine22

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 5,286 posts
Sincerely it isn't surprising to me anymore that such a program is doing great day after day with the series of payment made daily.i just hope guys would be wise inhere to take the advantage of the fact that they are paying to join the program.
  • +
  • -
  • 0

#14
larrygreat

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 68 posts
This site looks great especially to see that they are paying investors,i will probably give it a try very soon,still hoping to find some more light as regard this site.The ROI is reasonable.I hope it withstand the test of time.
  • +
  • -
  • 0

#15
gxmonitor

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 141 posts
Dear gxmonitor,
We are pleased to inform that you have received a payment to your account.

From realinvescom@gmail.com
Amount $1.80
Details : 38U2AU-GQTTNT-CFMYVT

Thank you .......
  • +
  • -
  • 0

#16
hyipnew

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2,374 posts
  • Locationviet nam
next payment received instantly as usual
Date 2012-09-23 07:53:28
Reference Number 71RLFF-RHQSPM-VGYVUJ

Name/Email realinvescom@gmail.com
Transaction Status Completed
Gross $9.10
Fees $0.34
Net $8.76
Your wallet Main - hyipnew.com@gmail.com
DetailsWithdrawal

Date: 2012-23-09 05:56:47
Batch: 111488071
From Account: U5146036
Amount: $1.20
Memo: Withdrawal

Thank you,admin!
  • +
  • -
  • 0

#17
budado

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 5,652 posts
Since the minimum amount to invest in here is only 1 dollar its good to invest in here 10 dollars then compound it. I don't know how long this site will going to pay but if you just going to invest and forget about it and after 90 days check if this site is paying or not then you will have a good chance of getting good earning in here and incase this site turn to scam then I can say you loss only 10 dollars.
  • +
  • -
  • 0

#18
hyipnew

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2,374 posts
  • Locationviet nam
next payment received instantly as usual
Date2012-09-24 03:44:37
Reference Number RMRCT5-Z1EK7G-2BGHH6

Name/Email realinvescom@gmail.com
Transaction Status Completed
Gross $4.88
Your wallet Main - hyipnew.com@gmail.com
Details Withdrawal
thank you,admin!
  • +
  • -
  • 0

#19
savehouse

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 3,502 posts
  • Locationlagos,nigeria
this program is a long term program,so i guess it good to see the program having a paying status with hyip monitors.i can only hope the admin of the program will be sincere with investors because i dont think the admin the program should have problem sustaining the daily return they are offering investors
  • +
  • -
  • 0
a.k.a babalonta

#20
gxmonitor

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 141 posts
Dear gxmonitor,
We are pleased to inform that you have received a payment to your account.

From realinvescom@gmail.com
Amount $1.75
Details : 1MJ27E-FZJGJF-576MMG

Thank you for using EgoPay.
  • +
  • -
  • 0



1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users