All Pips

Steady profit daily

gbengustic

• Replies 52
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• 2 months later...

i don't believe in daily profit. i am a trader for so long but did not make daily profit. makes profit some day but huge so i guess this strategy is helping me a lot. i come everyday see the market if find good then place the order otherwise stay quite and don't trade that particular day.

Its indeed possible to have 5 pips per day for scalping. Its going to be an easy task however, when they have the instances that the market or the pair they are trading made suddenly change their trade into huge losses. What I mean is that we can't always have consistent profits even how good our analysis and small target we have in forex trading.

it is possible to get some pips in every day because we know that price movements can certainly reach 5-10pips although price movements are not too active and most importantly, if we want to be consistent in taking advantage despite the advantage that we take very small

especially true once the present world currency prices can not be stable and very hard to for our predictions, so that now we have to do so we will not suffer losses due to unstable market prices then the best way is to close the advantage that we get though profit we get very small, since otherwise we immediately closed when a profit and wait until we determine the minimal gains achieved then it is certain that we are actually going to lose our advantage.

very true what you say more, but that with the system we apply consistently profit with a very small amount at first will make us as a trader can set a good financial management in our trade and with that we will be able to minimize the risk of trading that is, if we can apply it consistently profit then later we will increase our profit target even higher and I think it will become a habit that will benefit our

• 1 month later...