Exchange Blog Cryptocurrency Blog

All Pips

More than one account with one forex broker; is it advisable?

flybiz08

• 5 weeks later...
  • Replies 79
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Well,i have no experience with this but presently i am having more than one account with the broker i am using.I have to abandon the first one i created because there is no need keeping more than one account.I am just okay with one.I see no reason why we should be having more than one account since we don't need to upgrade them.

Dont really know more about this but i guess having more than one account is not bad though it dosent make a good difference as i dont see the reason for members to have more than one account at a time because one account can serve us more better.

• 5 months later...

I think by having more than one account at the same broker will make a huge profit but if we have a large capital in each account so we can do the open position with a buy sell currency pairs using the same two accounts and it will be faster for us to make a profit on every trade we do

• 11 months later...

I see no need to do that as you can trade all you want with one broker. However, if you want to test out for a better broker you can do it that way to see if they do perform better than the other ones. Too many account will get you all greedy and you will open way too many trades and lose more anyways. I suggest that you calm down and don't do way too many trades. I think always striving for a better broker is ideal. 

brokers allowing us to open more than one account. however, I am sure we will focus to trading in one account because we put all of our money in one account. because there is no need to spread money into different account while its still in one broker. if want to spread our capital, we should open different account in different brokers.