Exchange Blog Cryptocurrency Blog

All Pips

yogeshwartyagi

• Replies 76
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Many times. And the biggest loss I get is 1000 dollars. That's 2006. But now I learn. Although to be honest I'm still not near my 1000 dollars loss. But for the last three years I'm steadily earning back. The problem is that I have using small funds to trade. Unlike before that I spend big expecting to earn big also.

• 2 weeks later...

I also lost little amounts as the author did, because i didn't risk big sum of my money initially as i knew from forums that in your beginning in forex it is so probable to lose your first and second and maybe the third account you create even if you think that you gained the enough experience for safe trading, so it wasn't a disaster to me for luck, but now i am a better trader, and i am able to invest more in real accounts.

Well i always have that problem with the available margin it is really disappointing that because of high leverage it is fast to get losses too thats why i dont know how to resolve it since i put 1:500 leverage or should i change it into 1:100 to make a longer margin. :D

If you want you can try my strategy. I have five forex broker account right now. And each one has different strategy and style. Now since you have 1:500 margin. I guess you can use this to day trade. while the 1:100 margin for long trade. And you can open more for to use for strategy enhancement. Now you must also compute the stop loss equals. Since if you lower your margin that means you can also lengthen your stop loss also. Get the idea?